House Committee on Health, Education and Welfare

Representative Joseph M. McNamara
Chairman
rep-mcnamara@rilegislature.gov

Representative Dennis M. Canario
First Vice Chairman
rep-canario@rilegislature.gov

Representative Robert D. Phillips
Second Vice Chairman
rep-phillips@rilegislature.gov

Representative Mia A. Ackerman
rep-ackerman@rilegislature.gov

Representative Karen Alzate
rep-alzate@rilegislature.gov

Representative Gregg Amore
rep-amore@rilegislature.gov

Representative Samuel A. Azzinaro
rep-azzinaro@rilegislature.gov

Representative David A. Bennett
rep-bennett@rilegislature.gov
Representative Christopher R. Blazejewski
rep-blazejewski@rilegislature.gov

Representative Julie A. Casimiro
rep-casimiro@rilegislature.gov

Representative Susan R. Donovan
rep-donovan@rilegislature.gov

Representative John W. Lyle, Jr.
rep-lyle@rilegislature.gov

Representative Shelby Maldonado
rep-maldonado@rilegislature.gov

Representative Sherry Roberts
rep-roberts@rilegislature.gov

Representative Jose R. Serodio
rep-serodio@rilegislature.gov

Representative June Speakman
rep-speakman@rilegislature.gov

House Finance Committee Members

Rep. Marvin L. Abney
Chairman
rep-abney@rilegislature.gov

Rep. Scott Slater
First Vice Chairman
rep-slater@rilegislature.gov

Rep. Alex Marszalkowski
Second Vice Chairman
rep-marszalkowski@rilegislature.gov

Rep. Gregg Amore
rep-amore@rilegislature.gov

Rep. Jean-Philippe Barros
rep-barros@rilegislature.gov

Rep. Grace Diaz
rep-diaz@rilegislature.gov

Representative John G. Edwards
rep-edwards@rilegislature.gov
Representative James N. McLaughlin
rep-mclaughlin@rilegislature.gov

Representative Mario F. Mendez
rep-mendez@rilegislature.gov

Representative Michael Morin
rep-morin@rilegislature.gov

Representative William W. O'Brien
rep-obrien@rilegislature.gov

Representative Justin Price
rep-price@rilegislature.gov

Representative Robert J. Quattrocchi
rep-quattrocchi@rilegislature.gov

Representative Carlos E. Tobon
rep-tobon@rilegislature.gov

Representative Camille Vella-Wilkinson
rep-vella-wilkinson@rilegislature.gov